PLAN Steering Committee

The PLAN Steering Committee is here to ensure the program meets your needs and provides an exceptional experience. Steering Committee members are:

  • Katie Green, Rincon Consultants (Past Chair)
  • Kate Rose, California Coalition for Rural Housing (Past Chair)
  • Julia Lave Johnston, PLANWELL Consulting
  • Chase McFadden, Fehr & Peers
  • Matt Hertel, AICP, City of Sacramento
  • Tom Pace, City of Sacramento
  • Kathryn Canepa, Civic Thread
  • Elizabeth Diaz, Golder Associates
  • Greg Chew, SACOG
  • Joyce Yee, Student
  • Leighann Moffit, Retired
  • Celia Yniguez, SHRA
  • Marco Gonzalez, City of Sacramento

2022 Section Sponsors

Without the support of our sponsors, many of the programs we offer would not be possible. Click the logos below to find out more about each sponsor.

To our sponsors -- Thank You!

    © 2022 Sacramento Valley Section, APA California
    Website developed by Rick Rust, AICP, with financial support from Mintier Harnish.